Instagram of the Day: The World from Bird’s Eye View

Jeffrey Milstein photographs American landscapes from a helicopter.

American photographer Jeffrey Milstein posts photographs taken from bird’s eye view on his Instagram @jeffreymilstein.

The author says that he has been doing aerial photography for ten years already, and most often captures New York City and Los Angeles landscapes.

Last year, his series of photographs of cruise ships was popular on the Internet: Milstein photographed them in a way they looked like toys, not real ships.

Delta terminal. LAX at night from above #lax #deltaairlines #nightphotography #aerialphotography #instagramaviation #flylaxairport

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Griffith Observatory #griffithobservatory #la #aerialphotography #helicopter

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

La freeway interchange 110 and 105 freeways #la #aerialphotography #helicopter #freeway #instagram

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Ellis Island #immigration #ellisisland #america #aerialphotography

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Shot from ?- Bryant Park and NY public library #NYC # bryantpark #newyork_instagram #aerialphotography

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Statue of Liberty – shot from above #statueofliberty #newyork_instagram

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Columbus Circle from helicopter #nyc #columbuscircle #aerialphotography #nightphotography #newyork_instagram

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Aerial of Venice Beach skate park. #aerialphotography #veniceskatepark #la

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Coney Island race track #coneyisland shot from helicopter #aerial

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

#long beach #containerport #helicopter #kopeikingallery #leggos

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

#long beach #containerport #helicopter #kopeikingallery #leggos

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Venice beach pier #beach #ocean #pier #venice

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Miami. Brickell Key at night from helicopter. #miami #miamibeach #brickell #aerialphotography #nightphotography

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

UCLA from helicopter. #la #ucla #aerialphotography #helicopter

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

Air France Airbus A380 at JFK. #aircraft #airport #newyork_instagram #aerialphotography #jfk #airbus #a380 #nyc #insta.plane #airwaysmag #aviation4u

Фото опубликовано Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein)

New and best

22

716

386
26
Read more